CONTACT

Enquiries

If you still can't find what you're looking for, then you've come to the right place. Here you can contact our customer service team, sign up for our weekly newsletter or even find yourself a new career.

Germany HQ
Edwin Europe GmbH
Rebgartenweg 6
79576 Weil am Rhein
GERMANY

 

Japan HQ
EDWIN CO. LTD.
3-27-6, Higashi-Nippori
Arakawa-ku
Tokyo
116-8537
Japan

Careers

NO VACANCY

We currently have no vacancies available. More details

 Please check back here soon.

Close Details

Customer Service

Our customer service team is here to help. From returns, shipping and stock availability. Get in touch and we will do our very best to assist you in the matter.

Your message has been sent. We'll get back to you soon.
An error occured, please check the fields and try again.

Agents and Distributors

Shawn Yates & Mark Ordona
Flipside Distribution PTY Ltd.
Unit 1,213-217 Palmer street
Darlinghurst NSW
AU - 2010 Sydney 

P +61 283 562 609
E mark@flipsidedistro.com

 

Steven Swinnen
Stationsstraat 24
BE - 1702 Groot Bijgaarden

M + 32 484 858 905
E Steven@trigom.com

 

Juha Malkavuori
Beamhill OY
Lönnrotinkatu 45 D 97
FI - 00180 Helsinki

M +35 85 03 05 06 18
E juha@beamhill.fi

 

Franck Gunther
Five 0 Five
9 rue de Beauce
FR -75003 Paris

P + 33 9 84 43 28 92
M +33 6 11 90 14 52
E info@five0five.fr

 



Ronan Cornu
Showroom Loony
5 rue Perrault
FR - 44000 Nantes

M +33 621 500 968
E Ronanloony@yahoo.fr

 

Franck Gunther
Five 0 Five
9 rue de Beauce
FR -75003 Paris

P + 33 9 84 43 28 92
M +33 6 11 90 14 52
E info@five0five.fr

Cedric Vigroux
Five 0 Five 
73 rue Francis Davso
FR -13001 Marseille

P +33 6 44 35 75 62
E cedric.monkeyid@gmail.com

 

 

Julien Cambriel
Showroom Colporteur 
ZA les deux pins
1 rue Barrasquit
FR - 40130 Capbreton

M +33 6 74 00 58 17
E jcambriel@me.com

Wunschnaht GmbH
Lilistrasse 83c
DE - 63067 Offenbach

P +49 699 776 6570
M +49 163 872 4600
E montgomery@wunschnaht.de

 



Peter Rerskov
LOB agency ApS
Gammel Kalkbrænderi Vej 10, kld
DK - 2100  Copenhagen

P + 45 352 515 66
M + 45 233 999 11
E peter@lobagency.dk

 

Enrico Pasi 
Slam Jam SRL
Via  Francesco Luigi Ferrari, 37a
IT - 44122 Ferrara

P +39 0532 251 224
enrico.pasi@slamjam.com

Back Office
Linda Palterinieri
P +39 0532 251 211
E Linda.Paltrinieri@slamjam.com

 


                                                                                                  

Roderique de Klein
Fancyfarmers Enterprises
Tt. Melaniaweg 7
NL - 1033 ST Amsterdam

P +31 203 314 287
F +31 203 318 427
E roderique@fancyfarmers.com

 






Fine Gents LDA
Rua dos Coreeiros
N°61 - 2° Andar
PT - 1100 - 162 Lisboa

M +35 193 327 41 63
E finegentslda@gmail.com

 




Inaki Bandres
Aupahi Showroom 
Portuetxe 53 local nº 3
ES - 20018 San Sebastian

T +34 943 224 437
M +34 656 700 280
E inaki@aupahi.com

 

Checkin Room
c/ Zamora 46-48 ático 1ª
ES - 08005 Barcelona

T +34 933 007 358
M +34 665 515 569


Jaime Puyol
Edmmond
c/Pelayo 39, loft C
ES - 28004 Madrid
M +34 636 20 57 79
E jaime@edmmond.com

Charlie Warren
123 Bethnal Green Road
UK - E2 7DG London
112 39 Stockholm

P +44 7966 074 444
E cwarren@edwin-europe.com

 




Marc Betschmann Ltd.
Showroom
Scheuchzerstrasse 65A
CH - 8006 Zürich

P +41 44 400 9190
M +41 79 405 4000
F +41 44 400 9189
E betschmann@marcbetschmann.com






123 Bethnal Green Road
UK - E2 7DG London

Ally Mc Anally - UK Independent Manager
M +44 7342 265 228
E amcanally@edwin-europe.com

Chris Mozley - Key Account Manager
M + 44 7793 973 010

Chris Mozley
EDWIN Europe UK
123 Bethnal Green Road
UK - E2 7DG London

M +44 7793 973010
E: cmozley@edwin-europe.com